Sorry for the lack of posts!

Gabby and I have been having a lot of fun here in Alaska! I have shown her around Kennecott and McCarthy, we have walked on several trails, gone backpacking, camped by a glacier, played around on the glacier, and just today we went up to Bonanza Mine! We have been really busy, so I will get some pictures up from our adventures up as soon as I can. I’m sad to see her go tomorrow, but I’m glad she got to experience what I have been doing this summer, and that we got to see each other!

Leave a Reply

